Skip to main content

Upcoming Webinar | Sales Performance Analysis

 

Would you like to produce summarized and dynamic sales analysis in one click, understandable by all, and leaving no room for interpretation? Natural Language Generation is your solution!

Date: Thursday, January 28th
Time: 11am EST - New York | 4:00pm GMT - London | 5:00pm CET - Paris


With Yseop's NLG solution, you automatically generate multidimensional analysis and produce written reliable reports on your performance and profitability results. For improved accuracy and efficiency, reports can be standardized across the group, divisions and departments. Built-in alerts and highlights on key variations give you additional contextual and actionable insights to share with your business units. Our NLG solution will fully integrate with your data visualization tools such as PowerBI, Tableau...

During this 30 minute webinar, Yseop's Nouri Chibane, VP of Sales Americas and Mathilde Marié, Consultant Customer Success will:

  • Showcase our no code Augmented Financial Analyst solution
  • Present a brief description of Yseop
  • Answer any questions you may have

“Innovations of high benefit are less likely to change an organization’s business model, but they will have a significant impact on its analytics and BI program. Many of these innovations — such as decision intelligence, data storytelling and natural language generation (NLG) — will provide high benefits during the next two to five years.” *Gartner Hype Cycle for Analytics and Business Intelligence, 05 August 2020, Austin Kronz, Jim Hare, Peter Krensky

Book a meeting